The Official Website of the Seventh Day Remnant Church
Revelation 12:17 "...the remnant of her seed, which keep the commandments of God, and have the testimony of Jesus Christ."

The Work

We have workers passing out literature and DVDs in the following countries:

  • Abu Dhabi
  • Australia
  • Bangladesh
  • Canada
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Dubai
  • England
  • France
  • Holland
  • Hongkong
  • India
  • Japan
  • Kenya
  • Malaysia
  • New Zealand
  • Pakistan
  • Philippines
  • Poland
  • Samoa
  • Scotland
  • Slovakia
  • South Africa
  • Spain
  • Thailand
  • Taiwan
  • Trinidad
  • United Kingdom
  • United States

Here is a list of countries that are actively building churches:

  • USA
  • Philippines
  • South Africa
  • Pakistan

Contact us to join the work

SDR Church Conference Schedule

Monday @ 7:00pm CT (1:00am GMT)
Bible & SOP study. (Only in poGm Conference)
Wednesday @ 7:00pm CT (1:00am GMT)
Bible & SOP study. (Only in poGm Conference)
Friday @ 8:00pm CT (2:00am GMT)
Bible and SOP study.
(Simulcast LIVE on
WTPR radio & Teleconference) 
Sabbath (Saturday) @ 11:00am CT (5:00pm GMT) Children's Sabbath School.
Sabbath (Saturday) @ 12:00pm CT (6:00pm GMT)
Study and worship.
(Simulcast LIVE on
WTPR radio & Teleconference)
Sabbath (Saturday) @ 4:00pm CT (10:00pm GMT)
POGM Conference Room RULES & REGS

  Have questions about tithing to this ministry?


Questions? Call 1.815.349.4208

Bread of Life

Practical Knowledge

"A theoretical knowledge of the truth is essential, but the knowledge of the greatest truth will not save us; our knowledge must be practical. God's people must not only know His will, but they must practice it. Many will be purged out from the numbers of those who know the truth, because they are not sanctified by it. The truth must be brought into their hearts, sanctifying and cleansing them from all earthliness and sensuality in the most private life. The soul temple must be cleansed. Every secret act is as if we were in the presence of God and holy angels, as all things are open before God, and from Him nothing can be hid." {Testimonies on Sexual Behavior, Adultery, and Divorce 86.4}



SDR Videos

   
Mission: Fredericksburg Texas
   
Mission: Rome
   
Harbinger
   
The New World Order
   
Speaking Against Vatican Is Terrorism!?
   
Powerful Remnant
   
Image of the Beast - 501c3
   
The Images of Christ
   
Christmas Idolatry
   
The Grave Cloths
   
The Parable of the Lost Coin

More Videos




STATEMENT OF FAITH